The standard cookie policy for this website is to allow all cookies. This helps to ensure you have the optimal experience. If you would like to continue with our optimal website experience, you don't need to make any changes. If you would like to learn more about what cookies are and how we use them, visit our privacy policy page.

Term dates 2020/21

ACADEMIC YEAR 2020

Spring Term 2020:
Start: Monday 06 January
Half Day: Friday 14 February
Half Term: Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February (inclusive)
End:  Friday 03 April finish at 15:50
Summer Term 2020:
Start:   Monday 27 April
Bank Holiday:  Friday 08 May
Half Term:  Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May (inclusive)
End:  Friday 03 July finish at 12:00
Staff Inset Days 2020:
14th February 2020 (afternoon only)
27th August 2020
28th August 2020

ACADEMIC YEAR 2020-21

Autumn Term 2020:
Whole School (Prep and Senior)
Start:  Tuesday 01 September
Founders’ Day:  Friday 16 October finish at 15:50
Half Term:  Monday 19 October – Friday 30 October (inclusive)
End:   Wednesday 16 December at 12:00

The Nursery will be closed from Mon 21 Dec to Fri 1 Jan inclusive

Spring Term 2021:
Start:  Monday 04 January
Half Day   Friday 12 February
Half Term:    Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February (inclusive)
End:   
Friday 26 March at 12:00
Summer Term 2021:
Start:    Monday 19 April
Bank Holiday:  Monday 03 May
Half Term:     Monday 31 May – Friday 04 June (inclusive)
End:  Friday 02 July at 12:00
Staff Inset Days 2021:
12th February 2021 (afternoon only)
26th March 2021 (afternoon only)

For Autumn 2020, the Prep School may operate a staggered return for the Reception children, and details of this will be circulated once they are confirmed.

Please arrange holidays within these dates to ensure your child does not miss any school.

Download Term Dates