The standard cookie policy for this website is to allow all cookies. This helps to ensure you have the optimal experience. If you would like to continue with our optimal website experience, you don't need to make any changes. If you would like to learn more about what cookies are and how we use them, visit our privacy policy page.

Term dates 2020 - 2022

 

ACADEMIC YEAR 2020-21

Autumn Term 2020:
Whole School (Prep and Senior)
Start:  Wednesday 02 September
Founders’ Day:  Friday 16 October finish at 15:50
Half Term:  Monday 19 October – Friday 30 October (inclusive)
End:   Wednesday 16 December at 12:00

The Nursery will be closed from Mon 21 Dec to Fri 1 Jan inclusive

Spring Term 2021:
Start:  Monday 04 January
Half Day   Friday 12 February finish at 12.00
Half Term:    Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February (inclusive)
End:   
Friday 26 March at 12:00
Summer Term 2021:
Start:    Monday 19 April
Bank Holiday:  Monday 03 May
Half Term:     Monday 31 May – Friday 04 June (inclusive)
End:  Friday 02 July at 12:00
Staff Inset Days 2021:
12th February 2021 (afternoon only)
26th March 2021 (afternoon only)

ACADEMIC YEAR 2021-22

Autumn Term 2021:
Whole School (Prep and Senior)
Start:  Thursday 02 September
Founders’ Day:  Friday 15 October finish at normal time
Half Term:  Monday 18 October – Friday 29 October (inclusive)
End:   Thursday 16 December at 12:00
Spring Term 2022:
Start:  Wednesday 05 January
Half Day   Friday 11 February finish at 12.00
Half Term:    Monday 14 February – Friday 18 February (inclusive)
End:    Friday 01 April at 12:00
Summer Term 2022:
Start:    Monday 25 April
Bank Holiday:  Monday 02 May
Half Term:     Monday 30 May – Friday 03 June (inclusive)
End:  Wednesday 06 July at 12:00

Please arrange holidays within these dates to ensure your child does not miss any school.

Download Term Dates