The standard cookie policy for this website is to allow all cookies. This helps to ensure you have the optimal experience. If you would like to continue with our optimal website experience, you don't need to make any changes. If you would like to learn more about what cookies are and how we use them, visit our privacy policy page.

Prep Staff List

Headmaster:  Mr R. W. Bool, B.A., MBA,*
Head of Prep School:  Mrs J. Shackel, B.A. Hons.* (SENDCO)
Head’s PA:  Mrs S. Wood
Director of Studies: Mrs C. Hubbard, B.A. Hons.* 
Chair of Governors: Mrs F. Halpin – contacted via the school
Mrs T. Barrie, B.Ed. Hons.*
Mrs K. Berry, B.Sc. Hons.* 
Mrs J. Bowler, B.Sc. Hons.*
Mrs M. Brickwood, Cert Ed
Mrs L. Cooper, B.A. Hons, QTS* (Maternity Leave)
Mrs C. Daugherty, B.A. Hons.*  
Mrs A. De Villiers, B.A. Hons.*
Mrs P. Dickinson, B.A. Hons*, SENDCO
Mrs R. Ford, B.A. Hons.*
Mrs R. Ford, B.A. Hons.*
Mrs L. Johnstone, B.A. Hons.*
Mrs J. Launders, Cert. Ed. (Learning Support)
Mrs L. Leppard, B.A. Hons., QTS
Mrs K. Lester, B.A. Hons.*
Miss A. Lovell, B.A. Hons.*
Miss F. Marking, B.A. Hons. *
Mrs J. Mills, G.L.C.M., L.T.C.L., C.K.M.E., * (Head of Prep School Music)
Mrs D. Moore, B.Sc. Hons*
Mrs D. Nicholson, B.A. Hons.*
Mrs P. Pearce, B.A. Hons.*
Mrs J. Redfern, B.Ed. Hons.* (Drama)
Mrs J. Rees, B.A. Hons.*
Mrs H. Roe, G.L.C.M. Hons.,  M.Mus.*
Mrs H. Roll, M.A. Ed., * A.M.B.D.A. (Learning Support)
Mrs C. Samouel, B.A, Hons.*
Miss K. Smith, B.A. Hons, QTS
Miss C. Tomlinson, B.A. Hons. *
Mr A. Turner, B.A. Hons, QTS
Mrs E. Wiltshire, M.A. Hons. *
Mr R. Kempson, B.A. Hons.*
Mrs T. Major, DPP Cache 3 (Head of Prep School Sport)
Mr D. Rodway
Mrs A. Bacon
Mrs C. Bennett, NVQ 3
Miss G. Boswell
Mrs D. Burgess
Mrs L. Chatfield, B.A. Hons, Cache 3    
Mrs G. Collingwood
Miss G. Coomber, B.A. Hons
Mr A. Davis
Mrs K. Dobson, B.A. Hons.* Cert. Early Years Practice
Mrs K. Eakins, B.A. Hons.
Mrs T. Hawkes                        
Mrs L. Hinkins, NCFE
Mrs J. Ledlie
Mrs L. Leppard, B.A. Hons., QTS
Miss S. Mackay
Mrs C. McAssey,             
Mrs Z. Moullin, NVQ 3
Mrs K. Ovington, Cache 3 Dip
Mrs E. Reid, Cache 3 Dip          
Mrs J. Saunders
Mrs N. Shenton, DPP Cache 3    
Mrs J. Whitman, Cache 3
Mrs N. Williamson        
Mrs S. Wood, DPP Cache 3

Mr G. Glyde, BA Hons
Mr J. Harris, BA Hons
Miss G. Williams

Mr S. Brooks, M.Mus. (Voice)
Ms J. Clifford, B.A. Hons. (Classical Guitar)
Ms S. Cobby, B.A. Hons. (Oboe)
Ms H. Hart, L.R.A.M., L.T.C.L., G.G.S.M. (Flute)
Mrs J. Hewitt, R.S.M. (Bassoon)
Mr J. Hill, M.Mus, B.A. Hons. (Double Bass)
Mrs G. James (Cello)
Mr J. Lowe, B.A. Hons.  (Clarinet, Saxophone)
Mr S. Morris, L.L.C.M.  (Piano)
Mr B. Mostyn, B.A. Hons. (Drums)
Mr T. Nail, B.Mus. Hons., Dip.Mus.Th. (GSMD) (Piano)
Mr W. Riby, B.Mus. Hons. (Percussion)
Mrs G. Rollings (Voice) (Maternity Leave)
Ms H. Willington, B.Mus. Hons, MPerf. (Violin)
Mr G. Wright (Brass)
Mr T. Xerri, M.A., B.A. Hons. (Harp)

Mr M. Aiken, Maintenance Office
Mrs J. Armstrong, Registrar
Mrs L. Arnold, B.Sc. Hons, Post Grad. Dip. CIPD, HR Officer
Mr J. Barnes, Head of Estates and Facilities
Mr S. Barnes, Facilities Co-ordinator
Mrs B. Boot, Admissions Assistant
Mrs A. Brassett, Head of Finance 
Mr K. Bryant, Maintenance Officer
Mrs M. Cornish, Facilities Manager’s Assistant, Educational Visits Co-ordinator
Miss S. D’Arcy, Fee Billing Assistant
Mrs R Ericsson, B.A. Hons, HOY Administrator
Mrs S. Gooch, Deputy Registrar
Mr P. Hall, Caretaker
Mrs V. Herriott, Prep School Office Manager
Mrs C. Marsden, HND, MCIPD, HR Manager
Mr P. Maxwell, Maintenance Officer
Mrs K. McGregor, Music Secretary
Mrs H. Nuth, B.A. Hons, Marketing Officer
Mr E. Ogbechie, B.Sc Hons iSAMS Co-ordinator
Mrs A. Parfitt, B.A. Hons., Finance Assistant
Mrs J. Paterson, Prep School Art Technician
Mrs K. Payton, B.A. Hons, HR Officer
Mrs S. Trimm, Payroll and Accounts Officer
Mrs T. Unwin, Headmaster’s PA, Clerk to Governors
Mrs T. Vickery, Nursery Manager, B.Sc., Level 6 Early Years Education
Mrs N. Walters, M.A. Hons, Prep School Secretary
Ms J. Wells, B. Ed. Hons, Health and Safety Officer
Miss C. Whitlock, BA Hons CIM cert, Marketing Manager
Mrs S. Wood, PA to Prep School Head
Mrs C. Wren, Chartered MCIPD, Head of Organisational Development
Mrs K. Firmin
Mrs K. George, B.Sc. Hons
Mrs J. Ledlie
Mrs N. Morsi   
Mrs C. Nicol    
Mrs C. Wynn  
Mrs J. Jarrett (Manager) B.Sc. Hons Psych.
Miss L. Canova (Deputy Room Leader) B.A. Hons