The standard cookie policy for this website is to allow all cookies. This helps to ensure you have the optimal experience. If you would like to continue with our optimal website experience, you don't need to make any changes. If you would like to learn more about what cookies are and how we use them, visit our cookie policy page.

Staff Contact List

Headmaster  Mr Richard Bool   headspa@lingfieldcollege.co.uk 
 
Deputy Heads Mrs Julia Richards Pastoral, History, richardsj@lingfieldcollege.co.uk
Child Protection Officer
  Mr David Snowden Academic, French snowdend@lingfieldcollege.co.uk 
 
Assistant Heads Mr Steve Casey Director of Sport and caseys@lingfieldcollege.co.uk 
Co-Curricular Activities
  Mrs Alison Folkard Head of Sixth Form folkarda@lingfieldcollege.co.uk 
Mathematics
  Mr Stuart Hofmann Academic / Timetabling hofmanns@lingfieldcollege.co.uk
Mathematics
 
Miss Suzanne Allen Head of History History allens@lingfieldcollege.co.uk
Director of Digital Learning
Mr Roger Appleton Head of MFL Modern Foreign Languages appletonr@lingfieldcollege.co.uk
Head of French 
 
Ms Caroline Blenkin   Modern Foreign Languages blenkinc@lingfieldcollege.co.uk
Mr Joss Bolton   Economics & Business Studies boltonj@lingfieldcollege.co.uk 
Dr James Boone Deputy Head of Year 8 Science boonej@lingfieldcollege.co.uk
Ms Elaine Bowling  Deputy Head of Sixth Form English, Media Studies  bowlinge@lingfieldcollege.co.uk 
Miss Sophie Brack Director of Music  Music bracks@lingfieldcollege.co.uk 
Mrs Angela Brown Head of Year 11 Mathematics browna@lingfieldcollege.co.uk 
Middle School Coordinator
Mrs Ana Carballo-Varéla Head of Spanish Modern Foreign Languages carballovarelaa@lingfieldcollege.co.uk 
Mr Angelo Constantinou   History constantinoua@lingfieldcollege.co.uk
Miss Lisa Cooper Head of Year 9 Science cooperl@lingfieldcollege.co.uk
Mrs Isabel del Valle   Modern Foreign Languages delvallei@lingfieldcollege.co.uk
Mr Richard Dewey Head of Economics & Business Studies Economics & Business Studies deweyr@lingfieldcollege.co.uk 
Mrs Caroline Dyer   Science dyerc@lingfieldcollege.co.uk
Mrs Bianka Edwards Head of German Modern Foreign Languages edwardsb@lingfieldcollege.co.uk 
Deputy Head of Year 9
Miss Jade Ellis  Head of Higgins House Geography ellisj@lingfieldcollege.co.uk 
Miss Anita Fan    Music fana@lingfieldcollege.co.uk 
Mrs Sara Fanner   LAMDA fanners@lingfieldcollege.co.uk
Mr Craig Fast  Head of Physics Science fastc@lingfieldcollege.co.uk 
Mrs Alison Field Teacher of Drama Drama fielda@lingfieldcollege.co.uk
Mrs Cheryl Folkes   Mathematics folkesc@lingfieldcollege.co.uk
Mr Alex Gaunt Head of RE & Philosophy RE & Philosophy gaunta@lingfieldcollege.co.uk
Mr Yan Gonachon Head of Year 8 Modern Foreign Languages gonachony@lingfieldcollege.co.uk
Mr Jon Grant  Head of Science Science grantj@lingfieldcollege.co.uk 
Head of Biology
Mr Robert Gregory   Maths Learning Support gregoryr@lingfieldcollege.co.uk 
Ms Sally Griffiths Deputy Head of Year 7 Art griffithss@lingfieldcollege.co.uk
Mr Stefan Hagan   Economics & Business Studies hagans@lingfieldcollege.co.uk
Miss Janine Halket Deputy Head of Year 11 Media Studies halketj@lingfieldcollege.co.uk
Mrs Ashleigh Halling-Brown   English hallingbrowna@lingfieldcollege.co.uk
Mr Nigel Harrison Head of Boys’ Games Physical Education harrisonn@lingfieldcollege.co.uk 
Lettings Manager
Mr Roger Hart Head of Year 7 RE & Philosophy hartr@lingfieldcollege.co.uk
Miss Rosie Hase Head of Psychology Psychology haser@lingfieldcollege.co.uk 
Deputy Head of Sixth Form
Mr William Haslewood   Science haslewoodw@lingfieldcollege.co.uk
Miss Siobhan Henry Head of Clubb House Psychology henrys@lingfieldcollege.co.uk
Miss Jessica Hookway   English hookwayj@lingfieldcollege.co.uk
Mrs Stephanie House  Head of Media Studies Media Studies houses@lingfieldcollege.co.uk 
Mrs Christina Hubbard Acting Head of English English hubbardc@lingfieldcollege.co.uk
Mrs Sarah Hudson   English hudsons@lingfieldcollege.co.uk 
Mr Wes Jackson Head of Hockey Physical Education jacksonw@lingfieldcollege.co.uk 
Mrs Penny James Leiths, SEN Food & Nutrition jamesp@lingfieldcollege.co.uk 
Mrs Sue Jenn Head of Food & Nutrition Head of Year 10 Food & Nutrition jenns@lingfieldcollege.co.uk 
Mr Yasin Kenz   Computer Science kenzy@lingfieldcollege.co.uk
Mrs Victoria Lewis   Art lewisv@lingfieldcollege.co.uk
Mr Joshua McEwan Director of Drama Drama mcewanj@lingfieldcollege.co.uk
Mr Michael Maranzano Head of Mathematics Mathematics maranzanom@lingfieldcollege.co.uk 
Mr Benjamin Monk Head of Computer Science Computer Science monkb@lingfieldcollege.co.uk
Miss Kate Muir Head of Art Art muirk@lingfieldcollege.co.uk 
Head of Bell House
Mrs Letitia Nicoll Head of Girls’ Games Physical Education nicolll@lingfieldcollege.co.uk
Head of Yeates House
Miss Marianna Nott UCAS Co-ordinator Science nottm@lingfieldcollege.co.uk
Mrs Alison Osborn   Mathematics osborna@lingfieldcollege.co.uk
Mrs Clare Peadon   Mathematics peadonc@lingfieldcollege.co.uk
Mrs Sophie Pepler   Drama, LAMDA peplers@lingfieldcollege.co.uk 
Mrs Sarah Price   Physical Education prices@lingfieldcollege.co.uk 
Mr Joe Radmore Head of Academic PE Physical Education radmorej@lingfieldcollege.co.uk
Miss Karen Ridley   English ridleyk@lingfieldcollege.co.uk
Mr Ceri Roberts Head of Geography Geography robertsc@lingfieldcollege.co.uk
Mrs Debby Sanjaya   Mathematics sanjayad@lingfieldcollege.co.uk 
Mrs Alex Saunders Head of English  English (on sabbatical) saundersa@lingfieldcollege.co.uk 
Mrs Sue Sevier Head of Learning Support SENDCO seviers@lingfieldcollege.co.uk 
Mrs Jo Smith                Head of Year11 Mathematics smithj@lingfieldcollege.co.uk 
Miss Jennifer Snook   Science snookj@lingfieldcollege.co.uk
Mrs Hélène Snowden Examinations Officer   snowdenh@lingfieldcollege.co.uk 
Mr Phillip Stanton Head of DoE Geography stantonp@lingfieldcollege.co.uk 
Deputy Head of Year 10
Dr Darren Thompson Head of Chemistry Science thompsond@lingfieldcollege.co.uk
Miss Claire Tomlinson   Modern Foreign Languages tomlinsonc@lingfieldcollege.co.uk
Mrs Pip Tuppen   School Counsellor counsellor@lingfieldcollege.co.uk
Mrs Nancy Underwood   English (maternity leave) underwoodn@lingfieldcollege.co.uk
Mr William Warwick   History warwickw@lingfieldcollege.co.uk
Mrs Nancy Yeoman Deputy Director of Digital Learning Librarian yeomann@lingfieldcollege.co.uk