The standard cookie policy for this website is to allow all cookies. This helps to ensure you have the optimal experience. If you would like to continue with our optimal website experience, you don't need to make any changes. If you would like to learn more about what cookies are and how we use them, visit our privacy policy page.

Staff Contact List

Headmaster  Mr Richard Bool 
Deputy Heads Mrs Julia Richards Pastoral, History,
Child Protection Officer
  Mr David Snowden Academic, French 
Assistant Heads Mr Steve Casey Director of Sport and 
Co-Curricular Activities
  Mrs Alison Folkard Head of Sixth Form 
  Mr Stuart Hofmann Academic / Timetabling
Miss Suzanne Allen Head of History History
Director of Digital Learning
Mr Roger Appleton Head of MFL Modern Foreign Languages
Head of French 
Ms Caroline Blenkin   Modern Foreign Languages
Mr Joss Bolton   Economics & Business Studies 
Dr James Boone Deputy Head of Year 8 Science
Ms Elaine Bowling  Deputy Head of Sixth Form English, Media Studies 
Miss Sophie Brack Director of Music  Music 
Mrs Jade Brooke Head of Higgins House Geography
Mrs Angela Brown Head of Year 11 Mathematics 
Middle School Coordinator
Mrs Ana Carballo-Varéla Head of Spanish Modern Foreign Languages 
Mr Angelo Constantinou   History
Miss Lisa Cooper Head of Year 9 Science
Mrs Isabel Del Valle   Modern Foreign Languages
Mr Richard Dewey Head of Economics & Business Studies Economics & Business Studies 
Mrs Caroline Dyer   Science
Mrs Bianka Edwards Head of German Modern Foreign Languages 
Deputy Head of Year 9
Miss Anita Fan    Music 
Mrs Sara Fanner   LAMDA
Mr Craig Fast  Head of Physics Science 
Mrs Alison Field Teacher of Drama Drama
Mrs Cheryl Folkes   Mathematics
Mr Alex Gaunt Head of RE & Philosophy RE & Philosophy
Mr Yan Gonachon Head of Year 8 Modern Foreign Languages
Mr Jon Grant  Head of Science Science 
Head of Biology
Mr Robert Gregory   Maths Learning Support 
Ms Sally Griffiths Deputy Head of Year 7 Art
Mr Stefan Hagan   Economics & Business Studies
Miss Janine Halket (Maternity Leave) Deputy Head of Year 11 Media Studies
Mrs Ashleigh Halling-Brown Deputy  Head English English
Deputy Head Yr 11 (Mat Cover)
Mr Nigel Harrison Head of Boys’ Games Physical Education 
Lettings Manager
Mr Roger Hart Head of Year 7 RE & Philosophy
Miss Rosie Hase Head of Psychology Psychology 
Deputy Head of Sixth Form
Mr William Haslewood   Science
Miss Siobhan Henry Head of Clubb House Psychology
Miss Jessica Hookway   English
Mrs Stephanie House  Head of Media Studies Media Studies 
Mrs Christina Hubbard Acting Head of English English
Mrs Sarah Hudson   English 
Mr Wes Jackson Head of Hockey Physical Education 
Mrs Penny James Leiths, SEN Food & Nutrition 
Mrs Sue Jenn Head of Food & Nutrition Head of Year 10 Food & Nutrition 
Mr Yasin Kenz   Computer Science
Mrs Victoria Lewis   Art
Mr Joshua McEwan Director of Drama Drama
Mr Michael Maranzano Head of Mathematics Mathematics 
Mr Benjamin Monk Head of Computer Science Computer Science
Miss Kate Muir Head of Art Art 
Head of Bell House
Mrs Letitia Nicoll Head of Girls’ Games Physical Education
Head of Yeates House
Miss Marianna Nott UCAS Co-ordinator Science
Mrs Alison Osborn   Mathematics
Mrs Isobel Payne   Media Studies (mat cover)
Mrs Sophie Pepler   Drama, LAMDA 
Mrs Sarah Price   Physical Education 
Mr Joe Radmore Head of Academic PE Physical Education
Miss Karen Ridley   English
Mr Ceri Roberts Head of Geography Geography
Mrs Debby Sanjaya   Mathematics 
Mrs Alex Saunders Head of English  English (on sabbatical) 
Mrs Sue Sevier Head of Learning Support SENDCO 
Mrs Jo Smith                Head of Year11 Mathematics 
Miss Jennifer Snook   Science
Mrs Hélène Snowden Examinations Officer 
Mr Phillip Stanton Head of DoE Geography 
Deputy Head of Year 10
Miss Claire Tomlinson   Modern Foreign Languages
Mrs Pip Tuppen   School Counsellor
Mrs Nancy Underwood   English,  Media Studies
Mr William Warwick   History
Mrs Nancy Yeoman Deputy Director of Digital Learning Librarian