The standard cookie policy for this website is to allow all cookies. This helps to ensure you have the optimal experience. If you would like to continue with our optimal website experience, you don't need to make any changes. If you would like to learn more about what cookies are and how we use them, visit our privacy policy page.

Staff Contact List

Headmaster  Mr Richard Bool   headspa@lingfieldcollege.co.uk 
 
Deputy Heads Mrs Julia Richards Pastoral, History, richardsj@lingfieldcollege.co.uk
Designated Safeguarding Leader
  Mr David Snowden Academic, MFL snowdend@lingfieldcollege.co.uk 
 
Assistant Heads Mr Steve Casey Director of Sport & caseys@lingfieldcollege.co.uk 
Co-Curricular Activities
  Mrs Alison Folkard Head of Sixth Form folkarda@lingfieldcollege.co.uk 
Mathematics
  Mr Stuart Hofmann Academic / Timetabling hofmanns@lingfieldcollege.co.uk
Mathematics
 
Miss Suzanne Allen Head of History History allens@lingfieldcollege.co.uk
Mr Roger Appleton Head of MFL MFL appletonr@lingfieldcollege.co.uk
Head of French 
Ms Caroline Blenkin   MFL blenkinc@lingfieldcollege.co.uk
Mr Andy Blood   Physical Education blooda@lingfieldcollege.co.uk
Mr Joss Bolton   Economics & Business Studies boltonj@lingfieldcollege.co.uk 
Dr James Boone Deputy Head of Year 9 Science boonej@lingfieldcollege.co.uk
Ms Elaine Bowling  Deputy Head of Sixth Form English, Media Studies  bowlinge@lingfieldcollege.co.uk 
Miss Sophie Brack Director of Music  Music bracks@lingfieldcollege.co.uk 
Miss Charlotte Bradford   Mathematics bradfordc@lingfieldcollege.co.uk
Mrs Jade Brooke Head of Higgins House Geography brookej@lingfieldcollege.co.uk
Mrs Angela Brown   Mathematics browna@lingfieldcollege.co.uk 
Mrs Ana Carballo-Varéla Head of Spanish MFL carballovarelaa@lingfieldcollege.co.uk 
Mr Angelo Constantinou   History constantinoua@lingfieldcollege.co.uk
Miss Lisa Cooper Head of Year 10 Science cooperl@lingfieldcollege.co.uk
Mrs Isabel Del Valle   MFL delvallei@lingfieldcollege.co.uk
Mr Richard Dewey Head of Economics & Business Studies Economics & Business Studies deweyr@lingfieldcollege.co.uk 
Mrs Caroline Dyer   Science dyerc@lingfieldcollege.co.uk
Mrs Bianka Edwards Head of German MFL edwardsb@lingfieldcollege.co.uk 
Deputy Head of Year 10
EPQ Co-ordinator
Miss Anita Fan  Deputy Head of Year 7  Music fana@lingfieldcollege.co.uk 
Mr Craig Fast  Head of Physics Science fastc@lingfieldcollege.co.uk 
Miss Jade Foolheea   Art  foolheeaj@lingfieldcollege.co.uk
Mr Alex Gaunt Head of RE & Philosophy RE & Philosophy gaunta@lingfieldcollege.co.uk
Mr Yan Gonachon Head of Year 9 MFL gonachony@lingfieldcollege.co.uk
Mr Jon Grant  Head of Science Science grantj@lingfieldcollege.co.uk 
Head of Biology
Mrs Amy Greetham Head of Geography Geography greethama@lingfieldcollege.co.uk
Mr Stefan Hagan UCAS Co-ordinator Economics & Business Studies hagans@lingfieldcollege.co.uk
Miss Janine Halket Deputy Head of Year 8 Media Studies halketj@lingfieldcollege.co.uk
Mrs Ashleigh Halling-Brown   English hallingbrowna@lingfieldcollege.co.uk
Mrs Sarah Hammond   English hammonds@lingfieldcollege.co.uk
Mr Nigel Harrison Head of Boys’ Games Physical Education harrisonn@lingfieldcollege.co.uk 
Mr Roger Hart Head of Year 7 RE & Philosophy hartr@lingfieldcollege.co.uk
Miss Rosie Hase Head of Psychology Psychology haser@lingfieldcollege.co.uk 
Deputy Head of Sixth Form
Mr William Haslewood   Science haslewoodw@lingfieldcollege.co.uk
Mrs Stephanie House  Head of Media Studies Media Studies houses@lingfieldcollege.co.uk 
Head of Yeates House
Mrs Christina Hubbard Deputy Head of English English hubbardc@lingfieldcollege.co.uk
Head of Scholars
Mrs Sarah Hudson   English hudsons@lingfieldcollege.co.uk 
Mrs Penny James Leiths, SEN Food & Nutrition jamesp@lingfieldcollege.co.uk 
Head of Year 8
Mrs Sue Jenn Head of Food & Nutrition Head of Year 11 SEN jenns@lingfieldcollege.co.uk 
Mr Yasin Kenz   Computer Science kenzy@lingfieldcollege.co.uk
Mrs Victoria Lewis Head of Clubb House Art lewisv@lingfieldcollege.co.uk
Mr Joshua McEwan Director of Drama Drama mcewanj@lingfieldcollege.co.uk
Mr Michael Maranzano Head of Mathematics Mathematics maranzanom@lingfieldcollege.co.uk 
Mr Benjamin Monk Head of Computer Science Computer Science monkb@lingfieldcollege.co.uk
Miss Kate Muir Head of Art & Photography Art muirk@lingfieldcollege.co.uk 
Head of Bell House
Mr Lee Musson   Media Studies mussonl@lingfieldcollege.co.uk
Mrs Letitia Nicoll Assistant Director of Sport & Co-curricular Physical Education nicolll@lingfieldcollege.co.uk
Miss Marianna Nott UCAS Co-ordinator Science nottm@lingfieldcollege.co.uk
Mrs Alison Osborn Deputy Head of Maths Mathematics osborna@lingfieldcollege.co.uk
Mrs Sophie Pepler   Drama, LAMDA peplers@lingfieldcollege.co.uk 
Mr Joe Radmore Head of Academic PE Physical Education radmorej@lingfieldcollege.co.uk
Head of Cricket
Mr Paul Rickard Head of Chemistry Science rickardp@lingfieldcollege.co.uk
Miss Karen Ridley   English ridleyk@lingfieldcollege.co.uk
Mrs Debby Sanjaya   Mathematics sanjayad@lingfieldcollege.co.uk 
Mrs Alex Saunders Head of English  English saundersa@lingfieldcollege.co.uk 
Mr David Scott   Psychology scottd@lingfieldcollege.co.uk
Mrs Sue Sevier Head of Learning Support SENDCO seviers@lingfieldcollege.co.uk 
Mrs Jo Smith                  Mathematics smithj@lingfieldcollege.co.uk 
Miss Jennifer Snook   Science snookj@lingfieldcollege.co.uk
Mrs Hélène Snowden Examinations Officer   snowdenh@lingfieldcollege.co.uk 
Mr Phillip Stanton Head of DoE Geography stantonp@lingfieldcollege.co.uk 
Deputy Head of Year 11
Miss Maddie Thompson   Physical Education thompsonm@lingfieldcollege.co.uk
Miss Claire Tomlinson   MFL tomlinsonc@lingfieldcollege.co.uk
Mrs Pip Tuppen   School Counsellor counsellor@lingfieldcollege.co.uk
Mr William Warwick   History warwickw@lingfieldcollege.co.uk
Mrs Jasmine Woolven   Mathematics woolvenj@lingfieldcollege.co.uk