The standard cookie policy for this website is to allow all cookies. This helps to ensure you have the optimal experience. If you would like to continue with our optimal website experience, you don't need to make any changes. If you would like to learn more about what cookies are and how we use them, visit our privacy policy page.

Term dates 2021/22/23

ACADEMIC YEAR 2021-22

Autumn Term 2021:
Whole School (Prep and Senior)
Inset Day Tuesday 31st August
Inset Day Wednesday 1st September
Start Thursday 2nd September
Half Term Monday 18th October – Friday 29th October (inclusive)
End Thursday 16th December at 12:00
Spring Term 2022:
Inset Day Tuesday 4th January
Start Wednesday 5th January
Half Day   Friday 11th February finish at 12.00
Inset Day (afternoon) Friday 11th February
Half Term Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February (inclusive)
End Friday 1st April at 12:00
Summer Term 2022:
Start Monday 25th April
Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May
Half Term  Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June (inclusive)
End Wednesday 6th July at 12:00

ACADEMIC YEAR 2022-23

Autumn Term 2022:
Whole School (Prep and Senior)
Inset Day Tuesday 30th August
Inset Day Wednesday 31st August
Start Thursday 1st September
Founders’ Day Friday 14th October finish at normal time
Half Term Monday 17th October – Friday 28th October (inclusive)
End  Thursday 15th December at 12:00
Spring Term 2023:
Inset Day Tuesday 3rd January
Start Wednesday 4th January
Half Day   Friday 10th February finish at normal time
Half Term Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February (inclusive)
Inset Day Monday 20th February
End Friday 31st March at normal time
Summer Term 2023:
Start Monday 24th April
Bank Holiday Monday 1st May
Half Term Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June (inclusive)
End Wednesday 5thJuly at 12:00

Download Term Dates

Please arrange holidays within these dates to ensure your child does not miss any school.